Darlington & District Badminton League


About                                                                           Latest News 

The Darlington & District Badminton League was founded around 1950 and currently has teams representing Affiliated Clubs spanning an area from Wensleydale to Durham.

We are always looking for new players and teams to join the league, if you are interested please use the Contact Us link for more information.


Archived Information

The League Results up to the end of February have now been loaded to the Latest Results page.

Aycliffe Badminton Club are starting a "No Strings" Session at Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre. These sessions will start on Friday 4th November running from 6pm to 7.30pm costing £3 per session.  Email aycliffebc@outlook.com for more information

Larchfield Badminton Club are starting a "No Strings" Session at Darlington College. These sessions will start on Monday 10th October running from 7.45pm to 8.45pm costing £3 per session.  Email Sue Clark for more information or to book a place suec968@gmail.com  

Fixtures Live has been replaced as the leagues online Results and Fixtures platform. The page can be found at  https://darlingtondistrictbadminton.leaguerepublic.com/index.html